These are the officers for the 2022-2023 Rotary year:

President: Hamid D’Jahanshahi
President-Elect: Carlos Gueits
Secretary: Nelson Gonzalez
Treasurer: Sherryl Bowein
Sergeant-at-arms: Jacob Delvalle|
Membership: Carole Smith, John Kenney, Anastasia Yecke Gude
International Service: Hamid D’Jahanshahi
Community Service: Anastasia Yecke Gude
Educational Service: Fred Morley
Golf Tournament: John Kenney & Tom Curtis
Public Relations: Tom Curtis
Rotary International Foundation: Frank Holden